RP-Cinderella-FB-cover with DatesCINDERELLA 2015

Renmore’s 36th Annual Pantomime ‘Cinderella’ will be staged at the Town Hall Theatre, Galway for 19 performances from 29th December 2014 to 11th January 2015.

Showtimes on different days at 12 noon, 2.30pm, 4.30pm and 7.30pm.

Tickets €16/€14. Discount for groups of 10 or more.

Bookings at Town Hall Theatre, Galway 091-569777 or www.tht.ie

Auditions for Principals, Dancers, Singers and Smurfs will be held in September/October 2014. Please see Audition Details below.