1990 - Principals on Stage
DSC02967 Cast of 1990 - Jack and the Beanstalk.

The Cast of  ‘Jack and the Beanstalk’ in 1990 were honoured for their Silver Jubilee at the performance of ‘Cinderella’ on Saturday 3rd January 2015 at 7.30pm in the Town Hall Theatre, Galway.

(Back): John Forde, J.P.Bohan, Joe Byrne, Brendan Hutchinson, Gerry Ferguson.

(Middle); Kenneth Long, Seán Garvey, Jimmy Higgins, Paul Muldrew.

(Front): Chontelle Kenny (Chairperson 2015), Seán Power, John Wright (for Len), Mary Loughnane, Aisling McCarthy, Margaret Duggan, Emer McCarthy, Joe McCarthy, John Kelly, Brian Power.

See the Silver Jubilee Presentation – SILVER JUBILEE

See the complete cast list of 1990 – Jack and the Beanstalk

See pictures from 1990 – Photos

See video excerpts from 1990 – Play Movie

Honouring the Cast of Jack and the Beanstalk (1990)