We are delighted to announce our principal cast for Jack and the Beanstalk 2016!

Peter Kennedy – Queenie, the Dame
Richard Brown – Jack
Tara Spelman – Rosie
Declan Gardiner – Prince Popular
Roisin Egenton – Lady Feeona
Kevin Murphy – Finny
Kate O’Mahony – Princess Pauline
Paul Hughes – Harold James
Nicky Lawless – Adam
Michael Cooney – Steve
Kevin Griffin – Giant Ming
Katie Creaven – Batty Breda

We especially want to welcome those who are new to Renmore Panto, and we welcome back those who have been with us before.
Jack and the Beanstalk runs at the Town Hall Theatre from 29th December 2015 to 10th January 2016. Online booking is now open, or call the Town Hall Theatre directly on 091-569777.

Announcing Jack and the Beanstalk principal cast